i t ‘ s j u s t j u l z preset bundle

The time has finally come! I am launching my own preset pack! YAY!

After so many preset purchases that left me unsatisfied, I have decided to make my own preset pack that emulates the way I want you to see my feed, and how yours could look too! When it comes to blogging, or promoting a business of any sort, it is important to have an aesthetically pleasing & cohesive feed.

I have learned so much from the many other preset creators out there, and have worked so hard to bring you guys a 4 pack preset bundle that works in warm and cool, and indoor and outdoor environments. I have worked tirelessly to make sure that these presets provide versatility over many photos, and that they require minimal tweaking.

If this is your first time buying a preset, you should know that you will need to download Adobe Lightroom Mobile – fun fact – it’s free!

Here I will link a tutorial video that will show you  how to import your new presets from your email straight to Lightroom! Oh, and be sure to tag #itsjustjulzpresets so I can see all the fun you’re having and engage on your photos!

Below are the before and after one click presets for all four presets!

FOR PURCHASE:

This link will take you to my shop! Easily purchase my preset here with immediate download via email!

CLICK TO SHOP! 🙂 Thank you!

TUTORIAL ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD BELOW:

 

 

Leave a comment